Skip to content

0344 335 1551

Head of Chambers, John Elvidge QC alongside Christopher McKee, judged this year’s competition that was held on Monday 12 March 2018 at the Moot Hall, Newcastle. Mr Elvidge congratulates Georgia Beal and Amy Donlevey (senior team); Tyla Mallow (senior individual); Namwila Mulwanda and Maryam Nikdel (junior team) and Darby Oakfor (junior individual) who were all successful winners in each category respectfully.

Back to News