Skip to content

0344 335 1551
clerks@derestreet.co.uk

Monday 23 December – open as normal
Tuesday 24 December – close at lunchtime
Wednesday 25 December – closed
Thursday 26 December – closed
Friday 27 December – closed
Monday 30 December – open as normal
Tuesday 31 December – close at lunchtime
Wednesday 1 January – closed
Thursday 2 January – open as normal
Friday 3 January – open as normal

 

 

 

Back to News